Series editors:

Geoff Cox is Associate Professor (Reader) in Fine Art at Plymouth University (UK) and Associate Professor (Lektor) in Digital Design at Aarhus University (DK).
Joasia Krysa is Professor of Exhibition Research and Director of Exhibition Research Lab at Liverpool John Moores University (UK), with a joint appointment at Liverpool Biennial.

Advisory board (in progress):

Wendy Hui Kyong Chun - Professor of Modern Culture and Media, Brown University
Matthew Fuller - Professor of Cultural Studies, Goldsmiths, University of London
Olga Goriunova - Reader in Digital Culture, Royal Holloway, University of London
Michał Krzyżanowski - Chair in Media and Communication Studies, Örebro University, and Research Chair at University of Liverpool
Lars Bang Larsen - guest curator/professor at Moderna Museet, Royal Institute of Art, Stockholm, and MIT's Center for Art, Culture and Technology
Anya Lewin - Associate Professor/Reader in Art and Moving Image, University of Plymouth
Mae-Ling Lokko - Assistant Professor in Architecture, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
The Serving Library (Francesca Bertolotti-Bailey, Stuart Bertolotti-Bailey, David Reinfurt) - Liverpool
Nishant Shah - Dean of ArtEZ University of the Arts Graduate School
Stevphen Shukaitis - Senior Lecturer at Essex Business School, University of Essex
Magda Tyżlik-Carver - Assistant Professor in Digital Design and Information Studies, Aarhus University